Feedback / Suggestions

Chairman and Vice Chairman of Authority

SL.  No Name & Designation Designation e-mail STD Code Telephone No. Fax Address

Sri Siddaramaiah,                   

Chief Minister,

Government of Karnataka


Karnataka Tank Conservation & Development Authority 080  22253414 - Room No: 323A,  III Floor, Vidhana Soudha, Bengaluru - 560001.

Sri N.S. Boseraju,

Mininster for Minor Irrigation, Government of Karnataka


Karnataka Tank Coservation & Development Authority

 080 22252475 22034110  -

Room NO: 406-407,  IV Floor, Vikasa Soudha,    Bengaluru - 560001

Last Updated: 04-09-2023 12:54 PM Updated By: Admin

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Tank Conservation & Development Authority
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2024, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080