Feedback / Suggestions

Head office

Sl.No. Name Designation e-mail STD Code Phone No. Fax Address
1 C. Mruthunjayaswamy Chief Executive Officer 080 23513711 - Karnataka Tank Conservation & Development Authority, Ground Floor, Beeja Bhavan, Bellary Road, Hebbal, Bengaluru - 560024


Last Updated: 09-11-2020 11:24 AM Updated By: Approver ktcda

Disclaimer :

Please note that this page also provides links to the websites / web pages of Govt. Ministries/Departments/Organisations.The content of these websites are owned by the respective organisations and they may be contacted for any further information or suggestion

Website Policies

  • Copyright Policy
  • Hyperlinking Policy
  • Security Policy
  • Terms & Conditions
  • Privacy Policy
  • Help
  • Screen Reader Access
  • Guidelines


  • Last Updated​ :
  • Visitors Counter :
  • Version :
CONTENT OWNED AND MAINTAINED BY : Karnataka Tank Conservation & Development Authority
Designed, Developed and Hosted by: Center for e-Governance - Web Portal, Government of Karnataka © 2022, All Rights Reserved.

Best viewed in Chrome v-87.0.4280.141, Microsoft Edge v-87.0.664.75, Firefox -v-83.0 Browsers. Resolution : 1280x800 to 1920x1080